Happy New Year

This has been my life for the past 5 weeks.

Eat.

Work.

Eat.

Work.

Eat.

TV.

Sleep.

Exams finish in two days. Then 2012 will bring lots more recipes.

Meanwhile i’ve been able to throw in some runs, as my discs heal.

This what my injury is (i.e this is how I see it when I speak to the osteopath):

It get’s better every day. BUT VERY, VERY, VERY SLOWLY. I’ve had to rebuild all the muscles in my left hip. Oh the anatomy of the body.

Best wishes, see in you in  a bit!

Leave a comment

Filed under Other

Leave a Reply

